

Groundwater Sustainability Workgroup Members June 15, 2018

Name	Organization
Colin Bailey	The Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Barbara Barrigan-Parrilla	Restore the Delta
Gene Bigler	PUENTES
Drew Cheney	Machado Family Farms
Robert Dean	Calaveras County Resource Conservation District
Mary Elizabeth	Sierra Club
David Fries	San Joaquin Audubon
Joey Giordano	The Wine Group
Jack Hamm	Lima Ranch
Mary Hildebrand	South Delta Water Agency
George V. Hartmann	The Hartmann Law Firm
Michael Machado	Farmer
Ara Marderosian	Sequoia Forest Keeper
Ryan Mock	J.R. Simplot Company
Yolanda Park	Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Stockton
Will Price	University of the Pacific
Daryll Quaresma	2Q Farming, Inc.
Jennifer Shipman	Manufacturers Council of the Central Valley
Chris Shutes	California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Michael F. Stieler	CGCS, Spring Creek Golf & Country Club
Linda Turkatte	San Joaquin County Environmental Health Department
Ken Vogel	San Joaquin Farm Bureau Federation
Ted Wells	Trinchero Family Estates and Sutter Home Winery